PADI Diving Courses


Learn and practice skills that will set you apart from other divers!


PADI Specialty Diver Courses 

We offer various PADI specialties, such us: Wreck Diver, Deep Diver, Enriched Air (Nitrox) Diver, Underwater Photography, Underwater Navigation, Peak Performance Buoyancy, Night Diver specialty, Boat Diver, Project A.W.A.R.E. Specialist and Fish Identification. All these courses are offered upon request and therefore we recommend you to book in advance. Ask us for a specialty that interests you!

Duration Minimum Age Prerequisites
1-2 Days (depends on course) 10-12 years or older (depends on course) Open Water Diver or Advanced Open Water Diver (depends on course)


PADI Master Scuba Diver Course

With the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating, you have reached the highest non professional level in the PADI system of diver education. To become a Master Scuba Diver you must log 50 dives and complete 5 specialty diver courses, as well as the PADI Rescue Diver or equivalent certification.


PADI Divemaster Course

Divemaster is the first rung on the PADI professional ladder. Learn and practice skills that will set you apart from other divers. The course can be followed as an internship or as a course. Duration: 2 weeks (course), 8-12 weeks (internship).

Minimum Age Prerequisites
18 years or older PADI Rescue Diver (or equivalent) and 40 logged dives